Students

DANCES (grades 7 to 9):
All Dances run from 6:30 to 9:30. Guests are welcome, but must be signed in and approved in advance.

Thursday September 13, 2018
Thursday October 18, 2018
Thursday November 15, 2018
Thursday December 6, 2018
Thursday January 17, 2019
Thursday February 14, 2019 (Black Light)
Thursday March 14, 2019
Thursday April 18, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019
Thursday June 18, 2019

ACTIVITY NIGHTS (Grades 5 to 7)
All Activity Nights take place in the 6-9 building from 6:00 - 8:00pm

Thursday November 1, 2018
Thursday January 31, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019
Thursday May 2, 2019

GENERAL INFORMATION

Student Council Website - https://sites.google.com/site/hebbville/hebbvillestudentcouncil

Band Program - http://ssrsbstaff.ednet.ns.ca/elaing/HOME.html

SSRCE Science Fair Website - http://http://ssrsbstaff.ednet.ns.ca/sciencefair/