Home and School

HOME & SCHOOL EXECUTIVE 2019-2020

Natasha Mosher... President.
Vacant... Treasurer
Vanessa Bolivar... Secretary.

MEETING DATES:

ALL ARE WELCOME TO ATTEND!

Wednesday October 16, 2019 – Bazaar planning – 6:00pm in PP-4 building
Wednesday November 6, 2019 – 6:00pm in PP-4 building.
Friday November 29, 2019 – 3:00pm to 8pm Bazaar set up.
Saturday November 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm – Hebbville Kick Off the Holidays Bazaar
Wednesday December 4, 2019 – 6:00pm in PP-4 building.
Wednesday January 8, 2020 – 6:00pm in PP-4 building.
Wednesday February 5, 2020 – 6:00pm in PP-4 building.
Tuesday March 3, 2020 – 6:00pm in PP-4 building.
Wednesday April 1, 2020 – 6:00pm in PP-4 building.
Wednesday May 6, 2020 – 6:00pm in PP-4 building.
Wednesday June 3, 2020 – 6:00pm in PP-4 building.

MEETING MINUTES - 2019- 2020