Staff

ADMINISTRATION

STAFF (Primary to 9):

Johnson, Stephen - Principal - ha@ssrce.ca

Allen, Denise (on leave)

Dornan, Janet -Vice-Principal - ha@ssrce.ca

Backman, Emily - epbackman@gnspes.ca

Sylvester, Jeff -Vice-Principal - ha@ssrce.ca

Bird, Mitch - mbird@gnspes.ca

Brine, Sherry - brines@nspes.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS - ha@ssrce.ca

Buffett, Carrie - cbuffett@gnspes.ca

MacLeod, Sarah PP-4 Building

Ritchie, Cathy 5-9 Building

Chiasson, Jonathan - jchiasso@gnspes.ca

Stewart, Cathy 5-9 Building

Theriault, Peggy 5-9 Building

Corbett, Kevin - kcorb@gnspes.ca

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN:

Corkum, Ian - corkumi@gnspes.ca

Budden, Daryl

Dalcourt, Greg - gdalcourt@gnspes.ca

Demone, Ryan - rkdemone@gnspes.ca

LIBRARY TECHNITION:

Doucette, Gail - gdoucette@gnspes.ca

VanderZwaag, Cathy

Eisnor, Corinne - ceisnor1@nspes.ca

Fancy, Amanda - amandafancy@gnspes.ca

Fredericks, Crystal - cfredericks@nspes.ca

Hennigar, Cale - hennigarc@gnspes.ca

Henry, Sarah - shenry@gnspes.ca

Hopkins, Amy - ahopkins@gnspes.ca

James, Wendy - wmjames@gnspes.ca

MaGee, Sara - saramagee@gnspes.ca

CUSTODIANS:

McDow, Krista - kmcdow@gnspes.ca

Hatt, Dean

Herman, Gary

Munro, Krystal - kmunro@gnspes.ca

Lowe, Ryan

MacDonald, Ross

Ramsay, Erin - erramsay@gnspes.ca

Rawding, Rod - rrawding@gnspes.ca

Samson, Kalyn - kalyn.samson@gnspes.ca

Sarty, Jesse - jasarty@nspes.ca

Scott, Angela - ascott@gnspes.ca

Smith, Kate - kvsmith@gnspes.ca

CAFETERIA:

Sollows, Heather - martinh2@gnspes.ca

Weagle, Anna

Gee, Tammy

Strong, Cameron - castrong@gnspes.ca

Scott, Joy

Strong, Emily - estrong@gnspes.ca

Sullivan, Amy - amynan@gnspes.ca

TEACHING ASSISTANTS:

Sutherland, Greg - gsutherland@gnspes.ca

Bristol, Krista

Wade, Martine (Guidance) - mwade@ssrce.ca

Brown, Tracey

NOON DUTY SUPERVISORS:

Dowe, Blair

Corkum, Jayleen

Ferrier, Jo-Anne

Eisnor, Irene

Inglis, Cathy

Hebb, Kim

Lorman, Carianne

Hogg, Rebecca

MacKenzie, Mary

Sarty, Kippy

Reid, Eleanor

Steenbeek, Cathy

PRE-PRIMARY:

Purdy, Amber

Tanner, Brenda

Longueuil-Croft, Darci

Tanner, Wendy

Varner, Kelly

Veinot, Kari

Veinotte, Holly

Brown, Veronica