Staff

ADMINISTRATION

STAFF (Primary to 9):

Johnson, Stephen - Principal - ha@ssrce.ca

Bird, Mitch - mbird@gnspes.ca

Dornan, Janet -Vice-Principal - ha@ssrce.ca

Bond, Elijah - elijahbond@gnspes.ca

Buffett, Carrie - cbuffett@gnspes.ca

Sylvester, Jeff -Vice-Principal - ha@ssrce.ca

Chaput, Colin - colinchaput@gnspes.ca

Chiasson, Jonathan - jchiasso@gnspes.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS - ha@ssrce.ca (5-9 Building ) hae@ssrce.ca (PP-4 Building)

Christian, Owen - owenchristian@gnspes.ca

MacLeod, Sarah PP-4 Building

Ritchie, Cathy 5-9 Building

Corbett, Kevin - kcorb@gnspes.ca

Stewart, Cathy 5-9 Building

Theriault, Peggy 5-9 Building

Corkum, Ian - corkumi@gnspes.ca

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN:

Dalcourt, Greg - gdalcourt@gnspes.ca

Budden, Daryl

Demone, Ryan - rkdemone@gnspes.ca

Doucette, Gail - gdoucette@gnspes.ca

LIBRARY TECHNITION:

Eisnor, Corinne - ceisnor1@nspes.ca

VanderZwaag, Cathy

Fredericks, Crystal - cfredericks@gnspes.ca

Hennigar, Cale - hennigarc@gnspes.ca

Henry, Sarah - shenry@gnspes.ca

Hirtle, Tammy - thirtle@gnspes.ca

Hopkins, Amy - ahopkins@gnspes.ca

Hynes, Amanda - ahynes@gnspes.ca

James, Wendy - wmjames@gnspes.ca

Kilfoil, Jenna - jekilfoil@gnspes.ca

CUSTODIANS:

MaGee, Sara - saramagee@gnspes.ca.

Hatt, Dean

Daisley, Kim

McDow, Krista - kmcdow@gnspes.ca

Herman, Gary

Ingles, Sherry

Munro, Krystal - kmunro@gnspes.ca

MacDonald, Ross

Ramsay, Erin - erramsay@gnspes.ca

Rawding, Rod - rrawding@gnspes.ca

Samson, Kalyn - kalyn.samson@gnspes.ca

Sarty, Jesse - jasarty@nspes.ca

Scott, Angela - ascott@gnspes.ca

CAFETERIA:

Smith, Kate - kvsmith@gnspes.ca

Weagle, Anna

Gee, Tammy

Smith, Melanie - melaniesmith@gnspes.ca

Drew, Linda

Sollows, Heather - martinh2@gnspes.ca

Strong, Cameron - castrong@gnspes.ca

TEACHING ASSISTANTS:

Strong, Emily - estrong@gnspes.ca

Brown, Tracey

Sullivan, Amy - amynan@gnspes.ca

Dowe, Blair

Sutherland, Greg - gsutherland@gnspes.ca

Ferrier, Jo-Anne

Wade, Martine (Guidance) - mwade@ssrce.ca

Lorman, Carianne

NOON SUPERVISORS:

MacKenzie, Mary

Reid, Eleanor

Steenbeek, Cathy

Tanner, Brenda

Tanner, Wendy

PRE-PRIMARY:

Purdy, Amber

Varner, Kelly

Longueuil-Croft, Darci

Veinot, Kari

Veinotte, Holly